San Diego Bound

Well, it’s been a while hasn’t it?  A month? Two months?  I guess I have a few hundred reviews to post. A lots happened since I last posted, but I can’t go through all of that since I  have to make this a quick one…

SDCC20131

Yesterday I got a pleasant surprise in the mail in the form of a 2013 San Diego Comic Con Souvenir Book. That wasn’t the pleasant surprise, though. By itself, I would be excited, but not THAT excited. The surprise was that I got my art printed in the Souvenir Book for the second straight year, but I was dare I say SHOCKED that I got not one, but two pages. Two full glorious pages!

SDCC20132

There they are. I couldn’t be happier. Maybe I’ll try again next year…

Leave a Reply

