There and Back Again

I missed posting last Sunday. Sometimes things get in the way of what your plans are, I guess. I’m working on a logo currently.  Maybe I’ll show that when I’m done.

In the meantime… Yesterday, I ended up at the Plaza De Luna, again. Here’s some video below from the same day (thanks to ‘beaupns’ for posting).

It was a little overcast. I had lunch with Mr. Assertive and  he wanted to see the progress of the new baseball stadium (I think), home of the Bluuuuuuuuue Wahooooooooooos. You tell me. Progress?

I don’t know. It doesn’t look much different from this angle than the photo I took in mid October. It did look a little more finished from the street view, though.

There was a small vessel docked in the port. It was called ‘Peacemaker’ and apparently had taken about 19 years to get built.

The mast looked like it was twice as tall as the boat was long. Is that possible? Anyway…

More art on the way… Have to catch up on some things first.

Leave a Reply

