Week 6 Nole-pocalypse

A month ago the Noles’ season looked so promising. Now, there’s no more National championship talk and even an ACC division championship looks unreachable. Injuries are mounting, most distressing being Chris Thompson’s broke back. Hopefully he’ll have a full recovery, given that it wasn’t neurological.

And I’m getting trounced by the Evil One (FSU Hatin’ ACC blogger Heather Dinich). The totals aren’t looking good. I’m now 36-17 to her  43-10… I still have time to catch up, though… Maybe.

My Top 5 remains unchanged from my initial poll.

#1 Oklahoma

#2 Alabama

#3 LSU

#4 Wisconsin

#5 Boise State

Poor Kansas had 70 dropped on them by Okie State. This week they get (my) #1 Oklahoma…

 

Leave a Reply

