Strange Night

I had a weird night. It involved the po-po… I guess I’m the lone witness to a crime. I actually filled out a police report and everything. I was a little nervous and rambled when I filled it out. I won’t get into it here, but the whole incident and my own involvement as a witness was just… odd. Wierd bit of coincidences that I’m not going to get into tonight. Maybe some other time.

I was going to post some other stuff, but I’ll wait until tomorrow. The crime thing has completely thrown me off. Good night. Or good morning. Or whatever.

Leave a Reply

