You’re Crossing The Line DC


3 Responses to “You’re Crossing The Line DC”

  1. Crash! Landen Says:

    Apparently you can’t take a hint… I don’t want to argue with you. I made my point how I wanted to make it. I said what I needed to say. You’re not going to change my stance on that and I’m sure I won’t change yours. I tried to take the “We’ll agree to disagree” approach and leave it at that. I think I made it abundantly clear my unwillingness to engage in pointless (key word) debate where we’re not going to see eye to eye.

  2. He’s not just some poster boy people have memories of.
    He’s a fictional character, a person first and foremost.

    Before we go on, why WOULDN’T he do this?

    • Crash! Landen Says:

      Something Mark Gruenwald used to say (and I’m paraphrasing): he was getting to play in the sandbox, but at the end of the day it was not his sandbox and not his toys. He needed to leave the toys in the condition that they were found in. The current writers will probably return them to that condition or DC will eventually have to hire a writer to rectify the mistake made by someone who was entrusted with the biggest of comic book toys.

      “Before we go on…”
      You’re assuming I intend to engage in a pointless argument with you. Don’t assume.

Leave a Reply

