Rogue’s Gallery

I posted a pencil drawing of my favorite X-character a while back. I finally inked it, or at least did a pre-lim ink job. I think I might re-ink this. I didn’t try very hard and simetimes drawing can be more difficult than it has to be. I did ink it on 11 X17 comic board and finished it in record time thanks to a brush. Not the best thing I’ve ever done, but after I colored it, I kinda’ liked it.

I might throw it on eBay and see if anyone wants it. I am going to re ink it so I’ll have my own copy, I guess.

Leave a Reply

