March Madness 2010

@ NCAA.com, I’m watching ALL FOUR NCAA games going on right now at one time. Okay, 2 haven’t started yet, but that’s beside the point.  I COULD be watching 4…

This is so freaking awesome! If only they’ll do this for college football! It even has a ‘boss button’ which is hilarious… I picked Kansas, Duke, West Virginia and Pitt to get to the Final 4, but of course my sentimental pick is FSU in the West. No wagering, of course… I’m hopeful, but my head says they’re going out early. I guess they’ve trained me over the years…

“I know. Why aren’t you working?” To that I say ” pppbbbppptttbbbbtttppptttttt. 😛 ” That’s my raspberry.

Leave a Reply

