Avatar Trailer in 3D (WOW!)

First,let me say, no this isn’t in 3D. I just wanted to add to what I’ve posted before. I saw the new ‘A Christmas Carol’ with Jim Carrey and Gary Olman among others last night and I’ll be posting my opinion on it later. I also saw some great trailers before the movie… Toy Story 3, which looked AMAZING. They set you up by making it look overly sad that the kid that owned the toys was going to toss out the toys since he’s off to college and has outgrown them…. There shades of The Velveteen Rabbit, one of the all time feel bad children’s stories. Then they completely turn that on it’s ear. I always thought Toy Story 2 was one of those rare sequels that are better than the original. I’m hoping 3 is better than 2.

Then there was the new Avatar trailer…. IN 3D…. There is positively no comparison in watching it on your computer to seeing the Avatar trailer in 3D. NONE. I can not WAIT for this movie to hit. It keeps looking better and better.

And here’s a repost of the link to the trailer.

Leave a Reply

