Vote 4 Goldilock on Zuda

Well, I just sent  my submission in to Zuda. So I guess I’ll try not to think about it… I will think of the current competition!  I think there are several really good ones this month, but the one I actually voted for was ‘Goldilock’ by StrokerX/Adam Lucas.

1261_300x250If I did that right you can click on the image and vote for it. It’s fairly well done sci-fi with really neat animated style art. He deserves to win, so please vote for him. Registering isn’t difficult and they don’t send you spam or sell you to other companies.

Oh and here’s a link to his blog… thegoldilockszone.blogspot.com

It looks like he’s put a lot of work into it, it has great art and the story might actually be going somewhere. What’s not to like?

Anyway, he’s curently #2, so he needs more than just my vote, and I know I get a couple hundred hits a day, so all of you lurkers get to it!

2 Responses to “Vote 4 Goldilock on Zuda”

  1. Crash! Landen Says:

    No problem, Adam. I support what I like.

  2. Thank you so much for your support! It means THE WORLD to me…really. AWESOME. 🙂 You rule and thanks for the help getting the word out.

Leave a Reply

