Thanks For Visiting

It took me 9 weeks or so to get to 1000 hits on my blog, but in the last 10 days I’ve gotten over 500 hits. In my eyes that’s not so bad considering I post randomly and without any kind of cohesive theme or ideas…. But, a very big thanks to everyone who visits! I appreciate the interest, no matter how small. Feel free to make any comments… Hopefully I can build on this….

I haven’t been able to get back to the Zuda thing because of dinners with and family and friends… and housecleaning… and movies… and all the other distractions… It may be a few days before I get back to a regular schedule. I figure I should post something as far as my art was concerned, however; so  here is (yet another) skull that I spent about 2 minutes coloring (if that). 

Skull3It’s a little dark, covering up all the stippling that I did, but I think skulls always look cooler the darker that it is….

Leave a Reply

