Vote For ‘Physikon’ On Zuda

The new Zuda comp (a monthly webcomic competition that is an offshoot of DC comics) is off and running… I don’t review the comic stuff since I hope to compete in this myself, but here’s my choice to win….

1390_300x250Physikon is written, drawn and colored by Alexander Drummond Diochon. This is his fourth attempt. Obviously he he has talent and wants to win. It takes a couple of minutes for you  to register and vote, but I’m sure it will have a positive impact for Alex’s lifetime….

Leave a Reply

