Caught An Early Movie…..

I braved the Potter fanatics and went to see the new Harry Potter movie. Judging by the number of people there on a Wednesday afternoon, it’s going to make a gazillion dollars. it  I don’t know when I will post a review of it.

harry-potter-and-the-half-blood-prince-01

I’m just getting started on working on the Zuda stuff today (IT’S AFTER 8 NOW), so I’ll probably stay up way too late to compensate. I’ll be tired in the morning, I guess. I don’t know if I’ll make my deadline with my laboriously slow inking. I’m on page 5  of 8. Again, I’m drawing at an unnecessarily large size. that’s my own fault, though.

And I posted another monster pic from my tiny ‘sketchbook’  in my art scribbles section just to post something….

Leave a Reply

