Another Zuda Entry update…

I’m 8 days into inking the Zuda pages and I’ve only got 4 pages inked… I have been doing other stuff along the way, but I think I need to step it up or I won’t meet my end of the month deadline. I think I drew waaaaaaaaaaay too large, trying to get as much detail as I can into each panel and as many panels  as possible onto each screen (which is a mistake). I think I would already be done if I hadn’t drawn so large (larger than the normal 11″ X 17″ drawing size)… I’m not completely unhappy with everything that I’ve done so far, though…. Hopefully, the Zuda editors won’t look at the first screen and go”Nope”. That’ll be a real downer after all the work that I’ve done up to this point.

Leave a Reply

