Another Zuda Rough sketch….

Here’s a rough sketch I did with a Pitt Brush pen on printer paper of the first monster appearing in my Zuda entry. I like the brush-pens but they seem to run out of ink too quick. The ink-sketch took about 2 iTunes songs (about 7 minutes)…

 

Original art taken down to comply with Zuda contest rules...

Original art taken down to comply with Zuda contest rules...

 

 

 

 The funny thing is I think it looks better than the finished ‘debut’ of the monster…. He originally was going to be a lot more skelatal and creepy looking, but I had a few story related reasons to make him huskier and kind of bear-like size wise. I’m doing my best to make him look unfriendly…. I guess I should get back to work and enjoying my migraine.

Leave a Reply

