David vs. McFarlane

I’ve always wanted to see that full debate between the former Hulk creative team of Peter David and Todd McFarlane. I know there HAS to be video of it, because there’s about a 45 second outtake of it at about the 49 minute mark on this: 

Anybody know where I can find the rest of it?

2 Responses to “David vs. McFarlane”

  1. Took a look around the internet (I was actually looking for it when I came across your site) and haven’t found it yet. But I’ll let you know when I do.

    But if you want to read a transcript, Peter David has a link to one on his site (Search for ‘After the Great Debate’)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

