Dejah Thoris In Color

Here’s the color version of Dejah. It wouldn’t have taken me long to color at all if I had not drawn all of those little beads. I  like making it hard on myself. Or… I go the extra mile. Take your pick. They go hand in hand.

And yes, she’s supposed to be that red… She’s a martian babe. I don’t think she turned out too bad.

One Response to “Dejah Thoris In Color”

  1. [...] Princess Of Mars’… My own ‘toon version commission I did of her can be seen here. I um… Emphasized the [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 193 other followers

